Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Namen

Durchwahl-Nr.

E-Mail

Artys, Ina

0511-98969-17

Ina.Artys@Stb-Seiler.de

Behrens, Ricarda

0511-98969-37

Ricarda.Behrens@Stb-Seiler.de

Bergel, Elke

0511-98969-16

Elke.Bergel@Stb-Seiler.de

Bleick, Elwira

0511-98969-14

Elwira.Bleick@Stb-Seiler.de

Bode, Melanie

0511-98969-29

Melanie.Bode@Stb-Seiler.de

Ebeling, Tim

0511-98969-0

Tim.Ebeling@Stb-Seiler.de

Erdmann, Stephani

0511-98969-34

Stephani.Erdmann@Stb-Seiler.de

Gutewort, Dorit

0511-98969-36

Dorit.Gutewort@Stb-Seiler.de

Herz, Gabriele

0511-98969-29

Gabi.Herz@Stb-Seiler.de

Höber, Rita

0511-98969-13

Rita.Hoeber@Stb-Seiler.de

Hubl, Tegin

0511-98969-15

Tegin.Hubl@Stb-Seiler.de

Kiesekamp, Maren

0511-98969-19

Maren.Kiesekamp@Stb-Seiler.de

Linde, Wibke

0511-98969-0

Wibke.Linde@Stb-Seiler.de

Lipinski, Gisela

0511-98969-0

Gisela.Lipinski@Stb-Seiler.de

Reske, Heiko

0511-98969-22

Heiko.Reske@Stb-Seiler.de

Schiele, Laura

0511-98969-37

Laura.Schiele@Stb-Seiler.de

Seiler, Alexander

0511-98969-25

Alexander.Seiler@Stb-Seiler.de

Seiler, Gabriele

0511-98969-0

Gabi.Seiler@Stb-Seiler.de

Seiler, Sonja

0511-98969-0

Sonja.Seiler@Stb.Seiler.de

Shekhovets, Galina

0511-98969-20

Galina.Shekhovets@Stb-Seiler.de

Vogelsberg, Ralf

0511-98969-18

Ralf.Vogelsberg@Stb-Seiler.de

Voigt, Sabine

0511-98969-0

Sabine.Voigt@Stb-Seiler.de

Wendt, Juliane

0511-98969-35

Juliane.Wendt@Stb-Seiler.de

Wenning, Stefanie

0511-98969-33

Stefanie.Wenning@Stb-Seiler.de

Wenzel-Karger, Felizitas

0511-98969-28

Felizitas.Wenzel@Stb-Seiler.de

Wulhorst, Anke

0511-98969-14

Anke.Wulhost@Stb-Seiler.de